Albion

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
3 March 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
it's a great size room, currently with a Double bed. Will fit a king size bed if furniture not required.
Access to balcony with seating and table.
Great chilled apartment with other gay guys

Home Description

Description of the home

Large room in a spacious house/apartment.
3 bedrooms + study
Fully furnished.
Good size bright room double bed with bedside tables with lamps, Chest draws,
wardrobe, chair, TV, ceiling fan.
Room has balcony access.
Large share bathroom /toilet and a separate toilet also.
Study can be used in you need.
Great city views.
No onsite parking but plenty street parking out front in quite area in Albion.

Gay household looking for a guy to share the house with. (3)
Chilled house , room available from 3/03/2021

Massive living room with balcony outlook to great city views. Great size family kitchen and dinning again with balcony access.

Upper level with great city views.
The apartment has Air-con and heating.
Plenty on street parking, five minutes walk to Albion train station and bus service.
Gym just around the corner in Albion shopping strip full on great eating restaurants and cafes.
10 minutes to central CBD by train or car.
Great little quiet spot, right on the door step of everything.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Power, water and internet included in weekly rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Share with other gay guys.
Compatible people
Respectful, clean n tidy.
Trusted flatmate
Description of pets
None

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog