Glynde

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 March 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern 2 bedroom house in a prime location 6kms to the city close to public transport. Lovely courtyard and rear veranda. Seperate toilet, large open plan living area and seperate dining. Modern kitchen with dishwasher.

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

The Electricity, gas, water and NBN/internet Will be a split equally. Will need to buy/supply own food.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi my names Danni and I’m 26 years young. I’m a full time Registered Nurse who works rotating shift work and on call emergency shifts. I’m a Very friendly girl who is always up for a chat and a wine, I like to keep my home simple organised and clean and would expect the same respect from my house mate.
Compatible people
I am looking for a friendly, considerate, respectful and tidy housemate. I would love to find someone who likes to have a chat over wine and dinner. I would prefer a professional person who is working full time but will be open to someone who is working part time/ studying.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog