Ardross

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 March 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Two minute walk to the bus that takes you to either the CBD or Canning Bridge Station. Beautiful, large oval at the front door. Walking distance to the river. 1 garage spot (currently unused) suitable for a smaller car. Comes with a TV, couch, fridge, and washing machine.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room

Bills and expenses

Bills shared equally (water, gas, electricity, internet)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi I'm Matt a 25 year old engineer working in the city full time. Play a lot of social sports and do lots of running. Keep to myself a lot of the time but don't mind some household socialising. I also enjoy watching most sport and have most subscription services available!
Compatible people
Looking for a fun, easy going, and tidy housemate. Someone who is happy to have a friendly drink or dinner.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay