Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$450 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
26 February 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Top floor no neighbours can see in anywhere!! Beautiful green leafy views and very quiet at the back of the building. Good size room, new bamboo floors, floor to ceiling wardrobe. Good size bathroom, separate laundry, big kitchen with smeg appliances and gas. Entertaining balcony. Room to hang washing undercover. Space for bike in storage area. Lift to unit. Only one other unit on top floor.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

All usual bills split 50/50.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
About the occupants
Hi I work full-time I am happy and healthy with a well balanced life of social, family, exercise, holidays and nextflix.
Compatible people
Honesty and respect

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog