Altona North

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 February 2021 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

The house itself is bright and airy, has a massive backyard which feel free to set up a garden if you choose. We have plenty of space here so if your working from home there’s loads of room for an office.. The house does come with my fur child Gigi, she is a retired racing greyhound. She loves people and pats.. She is unfortunately not good with small dogs and cats. So please no cats or small dogs. I’d you have a dog that’s fine but they will need to meet other and see if they get along... There is also plenty of space for parking and also storage too.

The room available is the biggest one, it’s unfurnished, it has carpet floors and is bright. Set it up how it fits you best.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

The bills that are included in the rent are water, electricity and gas

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
A little about me, I work full on the hospitality industry where I’m a chef so happy to cook for you from time to time, I like to exercise at the gym and also in garage where I have set up one happy for you to use it.. I’m a very relaxed people, I’m respectful, very clean and up for chat and drink. Being a chef I do get up early in the mornings.
Description of pets
I have a greyhound called Gigi..she is an ex racing dog. She loves people, treats, pats, hugs she isn’t good with small animals. So no cats or small dogs

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay