Clarkson

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$140 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 February 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The bedroom is on the top floor
Very warm and bright.

Home Description

Description of the home

We are very quiet and respectful household. It s a nice 2 storey townhouse located in a very good precinct, walking distance to Ocean Keys Shopping centre and various food outlets. I have a school aged boy, he lives half week with me, half with his dad. I mostly work from home and also study. We have no parties and hardly any visitors.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are included in the price

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Travel
About the occupants
To share with single mom (me) and other female. We are both work and study, very to ourselves, private people. My boy lives with me 4 days out of 7. Very good mannered.
Compatible people
Looking for only female flatmate. Must have a job. Clean and respectful of others. No partners or boyfriends, preferably no visitors. My office is next to the lounge room, so the flatmates don't share the lounge. There is a dining space to have a meal. An international student can have price negotiated.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog