Glenelg East

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 April 2021 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

A large modern open plan living apartment.

Private outdoor area, second story on a 2 story building.

2 minute walk to jetty rd
10 minutes to the airport

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity
Wifi

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I’m James and I’m 32, I work in the family business 6 days a week, and in my spare time I am currently studying.

I am quite busy and motivated with my work and very rarely have people over, so I am looking to occupy the spare room with someone is also clean and tidy and busy with their work.

I am a pretty quiet, private person and so I am looking for someone who has similar qualities.

The apartment is in a perfect location, very close to Glenelg Beach with plenty of parking available.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog