Arncliffe

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$310 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 April 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
a super large wardrobe.

Home Description

Description of the home

At Arncliffe, double level, two bedrooms and two bathrooms apartment. The kitchen and living room are downstairs, full furnished. One bedroom for rent, you own a bathroom yourself. 7 mins walk to Woolworths, and Wolli Creek train station, 5 mins walk to Arncliffe.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

all bills included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Sports
About the occupants
Jamie and I is a very friendly couple , and we have a cute two and half old boy . I'm fully work for airlines and my wife studies 3 days a week at TAFE ,my son goes to Child Care centre five days a week . We all love travel all over the world.
Compatible people
female, positive and organised , full time work

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog