Ashgrove

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$215 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 April 2021 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

The apartment is very spacious: two beds and two baths with three balconies so you will have a private bathroom. Each room has aircon and there is also aircon in the living room; it will come with furniture everywhere except the bedroom (this can be flexible). It is within walking distance from Woolworths, Coles, Aldi, gym and lots of local cafes and easy bus access into the city. The properties rental appraisal is $450/week.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills split in 2; electricity, gas and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm an 18-year-old student (female) studying business and psychology. I also work part-time in the city four days a week and volunteer as an intern at Headspace. I love to travel and socialize and will keep the place clean!
Compatible people
I'm looking for someone fun, easygoing, sociable, tidy, and considerate to share with me. No preference as to whether you work or study or both!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog