Alderley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 April 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Hey !
This is a lovely queer and student friendly house ! The rooms are sizeable and have great natural light. The yard is great for entertainment or even just chilling with a cup of tea. Lula (23) and I (20) are looking for someone who is friendly, clean and kind.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

150 PW
Water included
Electricity included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hey !
I’m Frances I’m 20 and I study film at QUT ! I work in a cafe and in retail so I’m only home a few days. I enjoy painting and being creative. I did try to get a garden started but it’s proving difficult

Lula is 23 and also studying film, she works a lot too but is always down for a chat and a feed every now and again. She is a big fan of candles and music, very good taste !

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog