Airport West

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 April 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

5 minute walk to public transport, 10 minute walk to both Essendon fields and Westfield shopping centres. Located next door to parklands and walking trail. 1 shared bathroom with bath and shower, additional toilet downstairs, Comfortable couch in lounge room, dining table in kitchen/dining room and bbq out back on the deck.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water, internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
My name is Daniel, I’m easy going laid back kind of guy, been living in my place for 6 years, I run my own business so can be quite busy but in my spare time I like watching movies, playing golf or tennis.
Compatible people
Someone who is respectful but doesn’t take themselves too seriously.
Description of pets
1 cat, she’s a character, hopefully you are a cat person as she is an indoor cat, but don’t think she gets along with other animals.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog