Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$252.50 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 April 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Cute, clean, light and airy apartment in central Burleigh. Looking for a female to share with. Best location, the garden feels like a rainforest, it’s a 5 min walk to the beach, 2 pools and a tennis court. Super quiet set of units with lovely neighbours. Sorry no couples and no pets :(. Send me a message and tell me about yourself!

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity is the only bill we need to pay.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
Hello! I’m 35 and moved to the Gold Coast last year :)
Compatible people
I’m easy going, spiritually aware and always willing to grow and looking for someone who is similar, clean, positive and has an interest in health and well-being.
Description of pets
No pets ;(

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog