Blakeview

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
6 May 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
3rd floor
Bedroom
Bathroom
Space for relaxing or what ever you like.

Home Description

Description of the home

I'm offering my 3rd floor bedroom area you will have your own bathroom and open area for a tv couch etc.

Im 42 male single dad who has his son full-time, I've a small dog.

We rarely venture to the 3rd floor and it's perfect for your own privacy etc.

The front door leads straight out to a park with playground, it's a 5min walk from Woolworths and public transport.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

We can discuss electricity and water contribution.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Movies
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Matt 42 single dad full time. Not looking for a best friend at all. I do my thing and you do yours no questions asked.

Jordan 9yr .... Fortnite on PlayStation is his thing he can get a bit loud when he over excited other than that he has a kind heart.
Compatible people
Simple really
You do your thing,and Jordan and I will carry on like we have been with our thing.

Keeping our current routines is important
Description of pets
Tiny little Peppa dog

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog