Christies Beach

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 April 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

It is a three bedroom home, being one of the original houses in the area. Its location, only two streets away from the beach. There is a bus stop on the street corner, with everything on Beach Road being within walking distance.

The lounge room has a reverse cycle air con, and ceiling fans in bedrooms. I have unlimited internet if you so choose to use it.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity and gas bills are split evenly and it is $35 each for unlimited internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Creative interests
About the occupants
I'm Taylor, a 26yo male currently working part time and studying at uni.

I enjoy the company of others and socialising. However I do enjoy my own space and am respectful of other peoples privacy. I am a clean person and like to live in a tidy home.

I enjoy music, cooking, catching up with friends and living so close to the beach
Compatible people
Cleaning up after yourself, being courteous, giving personal space when needed, somewhat social, easy to communicate with.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog