Carlisle

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$130 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 April 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

The property has a master bedroom currently taken. There are 3 other bedrooms, one taken by me, the other for a potential new housemate and one for an office space to share with me. We have a very large living area, 2 fridge/freezers, plenty of storage space, 2 sheds, TV (hardly gets used though), Google home, internet and workout equipment in the case of another lockdown. There is air conditioning too. Off street parking is available too. There is 1 car port available for whoever is home first and the others generally just park on the front lawn or on the street. Close to ovals, cafes, Oats St train station, etc.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water and internet evenly divided between the 3 of us

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Writing
About the occupants
I'm Tom and live with my step brother Connor. We are both in our early 20s and are looking for a new house mate after our friend moved out to live in Darwin. I am a personal trainer and run my own businesses. I am also studying, as is Connor. We are both into sports such as footy, cricket, golf and basketball. We are very health oriented, like to exercise, eat well and spend quiet time studying or reading on topics like mindset and personal development. We don't really like to party and enjoy quiet time to ourselves.
Compatible people
We are looking for someone that is relatively quiet and respectful, but also enjoys a laugh and good time. We are likely looking for a uni student, but are more than happy to accomodate anyone. If you're into sports, health and personal development, you'll fit right in with us. We like to keep things tidy, respect each other's personal space and get to bed early in order to win the morning the following day!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog