Bassendean

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 April 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Unfurnished room to rent for FIFO worker or Uni student in the Bassendean area with a mature aged women.
10mins drive from the airport.
1 min walk to train station and also a close walk to shops, cafe, restaurants and taverns.
Split system air conditioning in bedroom and lounge room.
I have a cat so must be ok with that. He spends most of his time outside.
$150.00 per wk includes utilities.
It's a peaceful home with harmony and is kept clean and tidy and clutter free.
I work so I'm not always at home.
I respect the space and privacy of others, especially when sharing accommodation.
It's an older home with wooden floors and is more so referred to as a cottage with character.
It's not a large home but is comfortable, cozy and welcoming.

Home Description

Description of the home

Refer to other information and details below under private bedroom for rent.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Rent includes utilities

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
About the occupants
I'm 48yr Women and I do community work.
Compatible people
Respecting personal space and privacy of others.
Description of pets
I have a cat that spends most of his time outside.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog