Banksia Grove

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 April 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Shared Bathroom with 1 other, very tidy and clean, instant hot water with modern roomy bathroom :)

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful freshly built home in the new estate in Banksia Grove. Tastefully Decorated home, currently 2 people living here, 1 fifo worker, 1 farm worker.

The home has plenty of futures; movie room, big kitchen, 2x 75" TVs, free Netflix, storage shed, full house security just to name a few things :)

$220 flat rate. PM me if interested :)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

n/a

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
22 years old. Canadain. Fifo worker.
Easy going, love a chat. Mainly spend my time hanging out with friends, working on cars/bikes playing video games or chillin' at the beach :)

Currently looking for somebody to rent out one of my rooms @ my beautiful home in Banksia Grove
Compatible people
Non-smokers, friendly, easy-going, steady income, happy :))

Sorry no animals.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog