Altona

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$222 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 August 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom has double bed ,chest of drawers side table ,lamp and chair.All bedding provided all clean and tidy . I have not furnished the spare room properly yet as I don’t know what is required.

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is in a great location close to the beach shops cafes restaurants and transport ie. trains and buses. I have a small back garden fully fenced with an outdoor setting. The front garden is also fully fenced with pots of colours everywhere.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Weekly Utilities are electric gas and water. 15$

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I am a retired nurse and enjoying same. I am sociable and friendly but shy at times. I am honest and trustworthy and respect others privacy.
Compatible people
Hello, I am honest trustworthy and respectful of peoples privacy. I am a caring person and value my friendships. I have a good sense of humour or so I have been told, gets me in trouble at times.if someone needs help I will give it with out questions if genuine.
Description of pets
I have a small Shinzo named Charlie who loves every body . He is only 15mths old and still learning. good manners.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay