Bedford

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 April 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
High ceiling, hardwood floors. Simple room with no built in cupboard but plenty of space for draws and clothes racks.
It gets the beautiful morning sun.

Home Description

Description of the home

Good sized room avail. Quiet family-oriented neighbourhood with basketball courts directly opposite.
Central shared bathroom with oversized shower
Stunning polished boards and beautiful high original ceilings
Clean and tidy kitchen/dining space
Covered Alfresco to rear courtyard
Double car parking
Separate internal laundry
Opposite park and walking distance to Bedford IGA, Coles and Beaufort Street

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Music
  • Spirituality
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hey I’m Emma, 26
I’ve never lived houseshare before so I’m excited to jump into that experience.
I’m honest and helpful, down to earth and respectful. I appreciate a clean house but love a lived-in vibe
Compatible people
Being respectful and mindful that we all have different lives and different ways of being. Cleaning after yourself is big for me.
I don’t mind establishing a friendship along the way but am easy if you’re a private type person
Description of pets
Richard and Tuggs are my two cats
Richard being the larger and wiser 11yr old I have had since he was 2 months young.
Tuggs being the 2yr old I’ve had since her birth. I owned her mum. She was hit by a car just after the birth of her bubs :(
Suffice to say she’s precious to me.
They both will get used to whoever lives in the house but small steps. They are both outside cats so they do their business outside, always.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog