Byford

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$185 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 August 2021 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

House is furnished (except the bedroom you will be in). You have a private queen size bedroom with wardrobe, your own bathroom and toilet. Close to the beautiful hills and 20 mins from the airport and serpentine falls. Quiet neighbourhood.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water. Wifi included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
I am an easy going person who likes my own space but is open to having a chat. I am tidy and always keep a clean home. I’m currently at university and working part time, so I am home more often then not.
Compatible people
I am looking for a thousemate who is easy to live with and likes dogs. You must be reliable with paying rent and a clean and tidy person.
Description of pets
I have a border collie and a Pomeranian who are both inside dogs. They are both older dogs so they are chill but also still playful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog