Bald Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 April 2021 for 2 months to 4 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

The location is close to shops and public transport and the highway to go up or down the coast. 30 mins from the city. Furnished with bed, draws in bedroom with ceiling fan / built in wardrobe.
Share the bathroom with my very tidy 17yr old son.
My fiancé & I have the main room

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Internet , electricity, water , cleaner which we organise to clean house

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m respectful, quiet, work full time. Spend most time outdoors/ going away.
Compatible people
I like a Flatmate to be a non smoker and is stable and working. Respectful and clean and tidy . Would ask prefer a male .
Description of pets
No pets please

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog