Mitcham

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$166.66 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 May 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
The bedroom is a little smaller than the others but gets nice light and easily fits a queen with a bedside and draws. It can come with a rack and bed if needed.

Home Description

Description of the home

3 Bedroom home in Mitcham, fully furnished (except room) with a good size lounge and kitchen. The house has a nice courtyard out front which gets great sunlight, nice spot for a couple on a Friday afternoon. Great location near pubs and shopping centre.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

The bills are quarterly for gas and electricity and monthly for internet. Bills are divided equally.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
You'd be living with myself (Elliot) 26 and my cousin (Foti) 23. We both work full time.
Normally keep it pretty relaxed during the week depending on how busy we are but like to do movie nights and cook together.
We both enjoy our fitness and have a simple gym set up in the garage, also enjoy getting out and keeping active.
Both of us keep the house pretty tidy, normally do a simple clean once a week and a big one once a month, depending on how the place is looking.
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is relaxed and enjoys being social as much as they their do down time. Someone who is clean, tidy and helps maintain the house.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog