Elizabeth North


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$130 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 May 2021 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
Other information
Your room is semi furnished including
✔️ bedside table
single bed can be arranged

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for someone to help me make this house a home. House is in a good location and has great potential :)

Hoping to find a housemate who can become a friend but also values my need to isolate. I'm 19, unemployed but starting my own business. Music is my life, as is my cat Ida. I spend most of my time at home, and when I'm not there I'm probably at a concert.

- Parking on property with on street parking also available
- 3 minute walk to bus stops to go to elizabeth or smithfield 440 and 452. GA bus stops 5-10 minute walk.
- AC in lounge
- Big yards, feel free to add plants.
- Shared living spaces and wet rooms
- TV in loungeroom has netflix, disney and prime.
- House has pretty much everything, if you need extras feel free to buy it
- Can give you bedside table and a set of drawers at request :)
- You will have your own bedroom, however, if you need extra storage space feel free to put stuff in the craft/spare room.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses


✔️ Rent $130 weekly
✔️ Unlimited internet ($32.5 monthly)
✔️ Electricity, Water and Gas will be done quarterly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
About the occupants
Caitlin: 19, student, employed at Fat Controller. love live music and isolation
Description of pets
3 year old cat named Ida. she’s chill but has her crazy hour of running about

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog