Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
10 May 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Own ensuite, brand new queen bed, large tv & large wardrobe.

Home Description

Description of the home

Would suit FIFO or right individual. Self contained lock up double room in large apartment, in Ascot. Own ensuite, brand new queen bed, large tv & large wardrobe. To share with one other lady. Clean & respectful housemates please apply. Location is brilliant, next to Tonkin hwy on-ramp, on doorstep of Costco, DFO & swan river. Ample on street parking. Great lifestyle close to city & surrounds. Please call to have a chat first if interested.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity & Water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi, I'm a social and savvy female who is fairly easy to get along with and live with. I keep the apartment very clean and I respect privacy as well as being considerate and social in this newly covid world we live in. I enjoy cooking and often like to share a meal with my flatmates if they are amenable. I'm really looking for a nice fit to the apartment and I can assure you good times will be had as my main focus is a good safe vibe always. Please get in touch if you feel this suits you.
Compatible people
Would suit FIFO or right individual. Clean & respectful housemates please apply.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog