Buderim

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 June 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Own bathroom, own Lounge room, share kitchen and laundry.
Room Currently has double bed in it.

Home Description

Description of the home

Split level house, 2 bathrooms, 2 lounge room. Private street,

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Power, water, wifi will be included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey, single mum to a 2 month old. Am a chef, now stay at mum. Pretty easy going, looking for a likeminded person who is okay with big dogs and baby mess and noise lol
Compatible people
Friendly, animal lover, respectful, easy going, tidy, honest
Description of pets
One boof head who doesn’t know his own size, but just a big curious baby, and an older dog how is very gentle, both love pats and attention

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog