Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
5 July 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Newly renovated 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom townhouse in Armadale.
Situated in a quiet street and only a short walk to the train or tram.
Natural light fills the living room as well as floor to ceiling sliding doors which opens up to the backyard.
The place is fully furnished besides the bedroom

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity and internet split evenly between house mates
As well as a cleaner that comes either fortnightly or monthly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Have a dog
Main interests
About the occupants
I am a full time health care worker as well as studying currently.
I love being social and hanging out with my friends however also love some down time. I enjoy watching sports as well as getting sucked into the new reality tv shows that are on. Being clean and tidy is a must for me as well as being friendly and considerate of my house mates
Description of pets
Alfie my little bichon poodle will sometimes be staying with me. He’s super friendly and loves playing with new people

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog