Armadale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
3 July 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi all, I’m looking for a house mate preferably a fifo worker.
I’m located in Armadale
It’s about a 5-10 minute walk to the train station and shops
The rent is $200 per week which does not include bills
If you are a fifo worker rent will be $300 per week which include bills
I have a dog so have to like animals.
Im 20 years old a non smoker and I don’t drink I’m quiet and keep to myself most of the time.
The house is clean weekly
Would like to have references from other rental if you have and a police clearance as I have been wrong by before
The room will be available as soon as you would like to move in
If interested please message me for more details

Home features

  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

The bill are just water and electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Movies
About the occupants
My name is Sophie I’m 20 years old. I have a dog that it’s quite most of the time
I’m not always home in the morning
Compatible people
Someone that is clean and tidy and has a good sense of humour
Description of pets
I have a 7 Mount hold puppy named Harley
He is m quiet most of the time. He’s very hypo and has a funny personality that makes everyone laugh

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog