Birtinya

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 July 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Own study nook, own bathroom and toilet.
Will have to supply yourself with own bed and bathroom essentials

Home Description

Description of the home

1 bedroom available with own bathroom, toilet, study nook shared kitchen, balcony and lounge room. All furnished except for own bedroom and bathroom. Very central to everything, a walk to the shopping centre very close to the University hospital. Beautiful lake to walk around and can get to the Bokarina beach in minutes. Bus stops out the front. Lots of night life. Stadium is right across the lake. Pool, lap pool, small gym, garden included at rental property. On street and off street parking available.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water and wifi

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hey, I’m reanna.
I am 20yrs old. Currently studying a beauty diploma and working part time. In my spare time I love to get to the beach, with my surfboard attempting to learn, love riding my bike and skateboard. Love to be outdoors and learning new things. Am a sucker for a sunrise or sunset. I also am a very social person love making new friends and meeting new people. I also love have a drink or 5 when I have a weekend off. Love to have a clean and tidy environment also.
Compatible people
I love socialising with people and love meeting new people. Love being outdoors. I’m very clean and like the area to be clean. A clean area = less stress.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog