Bundall

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$330 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 July 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful 4 bedroom 2 bathroom 2 carpark one storey home. It has a large swimming pool and yard. Includes air conditioning, internet, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
Health and fitness
About the occupants
Hi my name is Dylan I am 36 years old and work in Property Development. I have a dog Eddie he is a German Shorthaired pointer who is 6 months old. I love being outdoors and I am really into my health and fitness. I occasionally will be staying at the house but am predominately living in Brisbane.
Compatible people
It is really important to be respectful of everyone's privacy. I look for fun easy going respectful clean and tidy house mates.
Description of pets
Eddie Murphy - German Shorthaired Pointer - super friendly loves every human

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog