Klemzig

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 August 2021 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Medium-sized bedroom with built-ins is available. The bedroom comes with your own, separate, private bathroom (shower and bath) and toilet in a modern, stylish home, that is comfortable and spacious, and is located in a quiet area that is very close to supermarkets, parks, and public transport.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Internet (unlimited broadband) is $115 p/month; gas, electricity, and water are approx. $100 each, each quarter.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Reading
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Jaye. I'm a friendly, easy-going, person. I'm a visual artist and work full-time as a Lecturer at UniSA. I enjoy spending time at home with my dog, painting, and making art. I also enjoy having drink at the pub and going to the movies once an a while.
Compatible people
I'm looking to share the space with an independent, considerate person, who is easy-going and enjoys sharing the occasional meal. But I also fully understand if you'd prefer your own space.
Description of pets
I have a 4mth old pug ( Pluto). She is currently in puppy pre-school. This means she still in the process of being house trained. She very lively , and loves socialising. Also, she is currently going through a teething stage, so although, she doesn’t bite, she is still quite mouthy (nips).

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog