Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
4 August 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
- Downstairs off the lounge dining area 3.6 x 3.4 with built-ins (pictured) light and airy with a lovely green outlook. White tiles
- Your own ensuite (pictured)
- Can be furnished if required

Home Description

Description of the home

An immaculate spacious feeling the home with light-filled living and dining, well-appointed kitchen, the extra-large bedrooms with generous built-in-robes and three bathrooms.
- Central location providing easy access to all the Gold Coast has to offer with beaches, shopping centers, public transport, and golf courses close by.
- Gated Complex
- Ducted Air-Con in addition to ceiling fans throughout.
- Well-appointed kitchen with dishwasher and stone benchtops
- Car space 30m from the front door in visitor parking.
- Spacious open plan light-filled living and dining areas
- Separate Laundry
- Covered entertainment areas
- overlooking park-like gardens.
- 40m stroll across the lawn to the 25m lap pool
- 4 Pools in total throughout the complex
- Peaceful & Quiet
- Surrounded by Golf Course
- Very well equipped garage gym
- Broadband Internet
- Telstra TV


Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

No Bills Electricity, Internet and Netflix all included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I am a young at heart, friendly, fit 48 year old. who works as a Personal Trainer however currently not working in the industry. I also have an online business that I run on the side making visuals for kids with autism so I work from home every day mainly in the garage.

I own the townhouse and currently rent out an upstairs room to a lovely woman (30 years old pictured) who is a beautician and works 6 days a week. We get along fantastically and love to share a wine or two, however, we don't live in each other's pockets and have very separate lives. We are both very easygoing and love a laugh. We cook separately and keep the kitchen very clean.

I like a clean house. It's important to me that things are kept neat and tidy as I take pride in the place I live. I would expect a flatmate to be the same.

On weekends I love to get out on beach walks, dining out and basically enjoying what the GC has to offer.
Compatible people
Looking for a like-minded person to live with us.
- Friendly - Easy Going - Happy Disposition - Reliable with rent payments - Clean - Not a big party Animal - Professional Job

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog