Albion Park

NSW - Illawarra and South Coast

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 August 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
Other information
Medium sized bedroom with bedside table and lamp small dresser and mirror and medium sized built-in wardrobe clean and ready

Home Description

Description of the home

Cottage style home on large corner block with a front verandah, sunroom, entertaining area (including wood-fired BBQ gas also available fridge stereo arcade machine large table and chairs ceiling fan)

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity and internet costs to be shared, food can be discussed later

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
My name is Henry, I run my own chauffeur and shuttle business, very easy going love motorcycles play drums in a band and have a room to spare.
My lifestyle is cruisy enjoy cooking my own food and riding my bikes where impossible
Compatible people
I would like to welcome to my home a clean andtidy person, with a relaxed attitude.
I'm a pretty cruisy guy and and would like to share my house someone of similar nature

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog