Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1125 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
25 September 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Own bathroom with shower/bath.
Large amount of storage in bathroom
Bedroom has built-in-wardrobe with full length mirror.

Home Description

Description of the home

Park views in brand new apartment with a great location on the Yarra.
Opposite local shopping centre and IKEA.
Abundance of cafe’s and restaurants near by for whatever your taste pallet is craving.

Apartment complex has a heated pool, gym, sauna, cinema, golf room, BBQ area, carpark with storage cage and park access.

All amenities are secure. Apartment lock is electronic with a pin set. Can use Samsung fob for faster unlock.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Sauna

Bills and expenses

Internet
Electricity
Gas
Water

All bills split evenly, all bills will be sent via email to both parties. One person to pay from account unless BPAYing

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi! I’m Jordie, I’m 25, recently moved down from Brisbane up in Qld. Living my best life in richmond/abbotsford.
When not in lockdown I enjoy going out to eat & drink.
Pretty social but am new so always looking to make new mates here and there!
Compatible people
This is a place of comfort, quite a happy house/all about friendly vibes :)
Love cooking together, binging shows & watching movies. Don’t mind a glass of wine here and there at all.
Clean & neat.
Prefer good communication, as I’m pretty good with open communication. No stress, no judgement, minimal worries.
Very inclusive and open minded.
Enjoy personal time and can respect others time alone.
Non-intrusive.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay