Annerley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 October 2021 for 3 months to 4 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Well lit with two windows. Polished floorboard.

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi,
This is a three bedroom Queenslander.
Very clean and organised!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Approximately $35 a month of gas and $35 a month for electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
About the occupants
Hi!
I work full time and am studying piano. I enjoy a very clean house and spending time with my pets. I love exercising and walking my dogs.
I have been vegetarian for over 15 years so only want to live with non meat eaters!
Compatible people
Clean, tidy, quiet, organised, kind, considerate
Description of pets
Mia- 17 year old kelpie very old abs blind
Jet - 8 year old blue cattle cross. Very happy and energetic but a bit nervous. Hates kids and isn’t good with other dogs a lot of the time.
Potato - 3 year old short haired cat. Keeps to herself a lot but likes a cuddle every now and again.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog