Buderim

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 September 2021 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
One of the three rooms with a bathroom next to
It.

Home Description

Description of the home

Little town house in Buderim. Just me and my partner and our little cat Simon.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent will include bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
My names Leigh. Me and my partner Laura are a chilled couple who enjoy the easy life, food and music. And of course our beautiful cat Simon.
I spend most of my time surfing and making music. I am super chill and love early nights so I can surf morning before work.
Compatible people
Early nights. Super chill and enjoy my space. I make music but not loud.
Description of pets
Simon is a soft hair chiller who is an indoor cat and thinks he owns everything

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog