Clovelly Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$145 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 September 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Bedroom size: 3.5m by 3.5m

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious 3 bedroom home. Close to public transport, 10 minutes to the beach, 25 minutes from the city. Grassed backyard and under cover outdoor area.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills (Electricity, Gas, Wifi) combined approx: $250/qtr, we are efficient in energy use

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Female housemate, 24 years old, full time work in Education, social but our house is not a party house. Occasional small gatherings okay. Outdoor activities, very much a beach person and into craft activities and wine.

Male housemate, 39 years old, full time work in sales, keeps to himself but loves a few beers on the weekend, social.
Compatible people
Respectable, clean/tidy, easy going, good communicator, genuine, friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog