Buderim

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 September 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Was the original very large master room . 4 door wardrobe .

Home Description

Description of the home

It’s a deliberately renovated 1973 house that people always comment how nice it feels. Purposeful and practical and elegant.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Would prefer a group kitchen and I would be happy with rent , food and all bills for 300 a week . We can chat

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi , I’m Craig a 56 year old pilot with Qantas . I have a beautiful and spacious home that’s too nice to downsize from and too large to not share space with someone. Your room is at the opposite end of the house to mine. Two other rooms for guests or if you need a home office then we can work something out.
Compatible people
I’m an ENFJ personality so can morph into most situations and people. I definitely don’t want to live with a recluse or shy person. If you know how to care about people we will get on fine

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog