Currumbin Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 August 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Moderate sized bedroom. Large window with view of garden.

Home Description

Description of the home

Small quiet townhouse, with yard. Close to Coles, Coffee Shops, Balter Brewery & Currumbin beach. Complex contains pool, tennis court & jetty, car park out the front of the house.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm Charlotte, I'm 35years old, I'm a full-time vet. I work four days a week (Wednesday's off) & every third Saturday. I love surfing, cooking, coffee, red wine, walking my dogs, outdoors, music, animals - I'm always busy :)
Compatible people
I'm looking for an animal friendly, independent, easy going person. Someone who's comfortable to share some of the house cleaning & is respectful of others property & personal space.
Description of pets
I have a Jack Russell & a Cavalier King Charles, one cat.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog