Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1070 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
7 July 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Light and airy with a walk in robe. Shared bathroom with one other occupant.

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished 3 bedroom apartment in Alexandria. 2 existing flatmates (both female) looking for a 3rd to join our family. The room is on the upper floor of the apartment with built in robes. Apartment is light and airy and has a balcony and we have some plants filling up the empty spaces.

Erskineville shops are only a short walk away. Erskineville, Macdonaldtown and Redfern stations are all really close as well.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Electricity Bill not included in rent.
**Rent is paid monthly (every 17th of the month) and bills not included. Bills are split 3 ways plus we hire our washing machine.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Flatmates are Danielle and Bri. Danielle works at a University. Bri is studying accountancy. We're both working professionals out and about during the day but usually around in the evenings and weekend for a chat and a catch-up.
Compatible people
We would prefer a full-time working professional. We are looking for someone with a good sense of humour and a friendly outlook. If you enjoy discussing your favourite TV shows and having a chat on the couch over a glass of wine and a cheeseboard then we'd love to hear from you.

* No couples.*

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog