profile image

Mr Rod W of Bayswater

Loading images...

Shared home in Bayswater

Map
Date available
05 Mar 2017 for 3 mths plus
Nearby facilities
  • Train
  • Convenience store
  • Supermarket
  • University
Home type
  • Freestanding house
Home size
  • 3 bedrooms
Living room furniture
  • Fully furnished home
Home features
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
Off-street parking
  • Off-street parking available

Occupants summary

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41 years or over
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Spirituality
  • Television
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
Pets
  • No cat or dog

Description of the home

Amazing very large home with family environment. Shared housework, reverse cycle aircon, furniture can be provided if needed. Very quiet home good for students or FIFO.

Very close to Meltham train station and ECU.

Available bedrooms

1 Bedroom/s Available

Bedroom

Available
March 5, 2017
Size and furniture
Large bedroom (queen bed size). With or without a bed (queen size bed available).
Features and facilities
Shared bathroom, Built-in wardrobe, Air-conditioner, Desk available
Rent and bond
Single person
$170 per week, including utility and other bills
Bond
1 months rent
Availability period
Available for 3 Months to indefinite.
Other information
Room for rent which easily fits queen size bed (can be supplied no additional cost) and has a built in robe/cupboard. Only one other person shares the bathroom with you
Bills and expenses
I would prefer to receive $170 per week. The rent PW includes all utilities and WiFi.

About this person

Owner is from Australia and partner from China both are gay, other tenant is straight. We share the housework and sometimes cook for each other.

Other information

Compatible people
Non smoker and very clean and tidy. No couples please.
Description of pets
none
1449 Homes
5620 Flatmates
australia Australia

Start here to find a Share House or Flatmate

* To contact this person, if they're still available, sign-up to match with their location using your profile.