Bundall

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
9 December 2018 for 2 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Light, bright double bedroom with verandah. Queen bed option. Airconditioning, own foxtel and cable internet facility. Own large bathroom with bath and shower. Use of Garage and storage facilities.

Home Description

Description of the home

If you are interested in music or the industry, this may be the situation to compliment your interest I am a private singing teacher with fully facilitated studio. My music interests of course do not have to impact upon this living situation. I have a Spacious multi level villa, set in peaceful expansive gardens and in a quiet private estate in Bundall. Soaring ceilings and skylights in living area. Stylish with character filled, warm and homely inclusions. Fully facilitated with all necessary appliances, including complimentary quality furniture and your large bathroom incl bath (high ceiling and skylight) situated next to your room.

Large deep water jetty, full sized pool, spas, sauna, tennis court. Fully air conditioned and completely facilitated. Foxtel in all rooms, High speed uncapped cable internet.

In a central location, close to Surfers, Chevron and Broadbeach.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Swimming pool
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

All following bills are included in rent. Electricity expense. Foxtell, aircon, Uncapped high speed cable internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Yolande. I'm, a private singing teacher. I lead a relaxed lifestyle. My diet is healthy, and I enjoy an occasional glass of wine, mostly whilst socializing. I have my own business (studio) which keeps me young and motivated.
Compatible people
I would be happy to have either a mature or young person to share. I appreciate a good sense of humour and an even tempered housemate would be fine.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay