Benowa

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 March 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Has air con - Own bathroom. - Built-in wardrobe. - The room fully furnished but you can bring your own furniture.

It joins a rumpus room which you will have full access to and make it your own.

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely 4 Bedroom home in Benowa Waters, off Benowa Road.

- Very newly renovated inside
- Open, bright and modern
- Beautiful furniture, it's a truly special place to live
- Movie room with separate sitting / relaxation room
- Private pool and outdoor space
- Your bedroom is at the opposite end to the house from the main bedroom so very private, no noise issues
- Split system air conditioning
- Large bathroom (just for you) with big shower, separate toilet

Close to Public Transport - Parks, Run tracks, Bike Tracks - 5-10min walk to Woolworths - 5min drive to Robina Town Centre

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

General bills included. Elec, Water & Internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, we are Greg and Kelsie seeking a new housemate for one of our rooms!
Compatible people
We are looking for someone who isnt shy, is sociable, but loves the quiets times. Someone who is studying or working full time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog