Alderley

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
27 May 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
3 bedroom townhouse.
Option of your choice of any room in the townhouse.
3 stories high.
Ground floor, garage, laundry, bathroom and bedroom.
Middle floor, kitchen, living, lounge and decks.
Top floor, master bedroom, en-suite and bedroom 3.

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in Alderley.
New tenant to have a choice of which room they want.
Master bedroom and bedroom 2 upstairs with private bathroom.
Downstairs bedroom with private bathroom.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Gas, water, electricity.
Internet will be connected when the room is filled.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Matthew, living on my own at the moment and looking for a new hoursemate.
I like to get and about and socialise a lot.
Into fitness and sport.
Easy going and like to have fun.
Compatible people
Just looking for an easy going person who is active and likes to have fun.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog