Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 February 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Very bright and clean bedroom which joins on to the shared bathroom.Queen size bed in the room which manchester can be used if needed.
Appartments itself is bright and spacious with all new furnishings.

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful, renovated apartment, in Burleigh Heads. Features; a brand new bathroom and washroom fitted to the highest standard. Apartment comes with full use of swimming pool and other amenities. Viewing is essential.

Seconds from the water and minutes to James st.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

all bills are included in the $300 rent per week which consists of electric,broadband,tv etc.
Room comes with a queen bed,descent sized cupboard and side table.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Natural therapies
  • Shopping
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Im an easy male person who is looking for a similar person to share with like minded attitude.Im possibly going to be travelling a fair bit but at this stage not to sure.
Im quite house proud so do take care of things and enjoy a clean home.
Im in and out a lot and do enjoy a nice dinner at home which is not an issue for me cooking or sharing dinner with a house mate.
Im into my health and fitness so tend not to be out partying all the time.
Compatible people
I would prefer and easy outgoing healthy living female.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog