Butler

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
10 October 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The room fits a queen bed and a small set of draws. There is a built in robe that's a little small so you'd be welcome to use the other bedroom wardrobe as well.

Home Description

Description of the home

Furnished 3x2 house. I have two spare rooms, however only looking to rent out one. You will have your own bathroom and toilet plus under cover parking in the garage. Spacious kitchen, living and dining area, as well as small outside grassed area.
The house is 3 minute walk from Butler train station and 3.7km from the beach.
I have a Staffy x Beagle so must be OK with pets.
The house is a rental so you must be ok to sign a lease agreement.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills include water, electricity and gas and WIFI.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey, I'm Zara 33 and work full time in the city. I'm an active person who runs a lot and am looking into getting a few extra hobbies this summer! Not a big drinker but don't mind a few beers in summer outside.
Compatible people
Would prefer a non smoker and someone who is OK with listening to music most of the time. Not a big TV watcher. Clean and tidy of course and definitely must be OK with dogs.
Description of pets
Frankie is a 10yr old staffy x beagle. She may be old but she is full of beans. Frankie is friendly, energetic and loves to run!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog