North Adelaide

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 January 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Double bed avbl to the right person

Home Description

Description of the home

Townhouse in great location in North Adelaide. Short walk to Adelaide Universities/Adelaide Oval/Melbourne St/O'Connell St. Single or Double room available, bathroom across hallway. I am 60 and live with my 21yr old student son. Looking for co-contribution for expensive rent. Please don't apply for under $200pw. Will negotiate when u look at the place. Big screen Tv in lounge and Grand piano , if you play? Ducted heating/cooling. Outside area. Large kitchen/dine area.Free parking. Horse park across the road.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

None

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
60 yr old male, David - looking to rent out room to the right person. I come and go with various interests. Everything negotiable.
Compatible people
Someone clean and tidy, reliable and honest.
Description of pets
Have a dog.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog