Bondi Beach

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

2 Bedrooms Available

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
2 April 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
small-sized room that accommodates a double bed and bedsides. configuration in images. supplied free standing Robe. East facing with amazing light and view. Huge Modern living spaces. extra storage throughout the house. garage if needed.

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$440 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$550 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 May 2020 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Great size room with loads of light and huge built in wardrobe. easily fits queen bed with bedsides and a desk if required. unfurnished other than the built in robe. loads of storage in the house. Couple price negotiable.

Home Description

Description of the home

Luxury modern 3 bedroom penthouse in Bondi Beach. It's a great apartment with stylish and modern finishings. It has incredible views of Bondi and the ocean. All modern newly renovated interiors with very large bedrooms. It's an incredible apartment so it's more in the executive range but it is the penthouse of a block of 5. Internet is unlimited and included. Internal laundry. Amazing fully equipped kitchen.

We are 10min to the Beach, 2min to busses and 15min to the train station.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Unlimited broadband. electricity and gas shared per quarter. Normally it comes to about $40 per month per person to cover Gas and Electricity.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
Colin - Easy going 36 year old guy who runs his own practice as an Architect mostly from home. Like to chill out, but am always keen to have a few beers and get some friends round. Very respectful person and I get along with just about everyone. I am really easy to live with. Always chip in to help around the house. The apartment is great for entertaining and I love cooking.

Marcus - 31. Graphic Designer from England. Very Respectful and friendly. loves a chat and a hang when appropriate. mostly works on location or in the city.
Compatible people
It's a great apartment and we need someone to help make it awesome. We are clean and tidy. Love socialising and not afraid to get on the beers at times but we work hard during the week and like to respect each others things and space. We need a new friend to be our third flat mate.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog