Bibra Lake


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
4 August 2021 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom at rear of the house, close to bathroom and toilet. Includes built-in robes, queen bed, and bedside.

Home Description

Description of the home

3x2 modern house located in quiet neighbourhood of St Paul's Estate, Bibra Lake

Ducted air conditioning throughout house
NBN Internet, WiFi, Netflix
Security system & automated lighting
Dishwasher, Clothes Dryer & Coffee machine

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet, water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
I'm Nate, a 37 year old sales professional who spends half of the week between my place and my partner's. My housemate works FIFO, so he also isn't home often.

I enjoy a balanced lifestyle, being outdoors, Crossfit, eating healthy and am a volunteer bushfire fighter, which keeps me busy.
Compatible people
I have two dogs and a cat, so being an animal lover is a must for any potential housemates, someone who is quiet, respectful, social, and clean would be a great fit.
Description of pets
Sir is a 6 yr old Beagle, Truffles is a 4 yr old Dachshund, they love people and other animals, have beautiful personalities and will want to be your friend, so please consider if living with pets will work for you. Mozart is my cat, he is 6 yrs old and mostly keeps to himself, but won't say no to some love once he gets to know you. They're all clean, quiet and well behaved.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay