Modbury Heights

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 July 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Average size room with 2 power points, ceiling fan, reverse cycle ducted heating and cooling, large window. Room is furnished with queen size bed and wardrobe. Room for a desk.

Home Description

Description of the home

Nice 3 bedroom brick home in Modbury Heights. Features spacious living areas, large kitchen, great outdoor living area with in ground pool, off street secure parking, storage space and dishwasher.

Close to walking trails and parks.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

All bills included. can discuss contribution towards groceries/food etc

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I'm Jaime 45 employed fulltime, working shiftwork, qualified in remedial massage, enjoy gardening, music, spirituality, shopping, travel and dining out.

Shane - Hi I'm Shane, 45, employed full time, enjoy music, movies, fashion, travel, beach.
Compatible people
We are looking for a quiet, tidy, clean guy who is employed, preferably a non smoker, who would enjoy living with 2 other guys who are quiet, clean, employed and easy to get along with, we would prefer shift workers or students. Asian guys welcome.
Description of pets
I'm Koda a silky terroir/Lhasa apso X, very spoilt!! :-)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog