Aveley

Perth

Freestanding house
2 bedrooms
Off-street parking available

Bedroom

Rent details
Single $ 210 per week (including utility and other bills)
Couple $ 250 per week (including utility and other bills)
Date available
April 13, 2017 for 6 mths plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Security bond
1 months rent
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Other information
TV point in room - split system aircon and robe!
Artificial lawn no maintenance

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely freestanding house in Aveley. I am looking for a new housemate asap as my housemate is leaving due to work. Fully furnished house, except a bed and draws etc in the spare room, the room on offer is an unfurnished room, aircon and TV point and built in robe

There is lock up garage with roller door if you need to store (limited) some gear - but the house is fully furnished so not a lot of space for loads of items

I have a 6 years old big breed dog who was a rescue from wish! He's a lovely boy, barks at new noises but a good guard dog- loves people - pets totally welcome, dogs will need be introduced to ensure they will be ok together

If you would like to meet up and have a look through the house and see how we get on before anything gets decided then all good. Hope fully can sort something out quickly

Thanks
Kat

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

There will be electricity, gas and water however the rent I've asked for per week should cover all bills included (being a new home owner the pricing may slightly change depending on what the bills etc turn out to be).

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
About this person
My name is Katherine, I work full time in Malaga as a customer service agent doing cable and pipe supports. Working hours are standard 8.30am to 5pm. I do a lot of sports etc at night so I'm in and out of the house all the time. Plan on getting a big great Dane and a possible cat as well.

Love being active and doing activities on the weekends, like to party however as the years get on the less I am inclined to get wasted and be up until 5am.Love games nights and I will watch Disney often - however will have a TV in my room as well so sharing the lounge won't be an issue. Don't mind guests I am unfamiliar with as long as they introduce themselves and are respectful of the house and all in it.
Description of pets
He is a big softie who loves pats and cuddles
He does bark - just when the door gets knocked on or loud noises outside - which in my opinion is good as it lets people know there's a big dog! Just really he's a big sook with all people! He loves my housemates dog - so would love to have a companion for him

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
  • 18 to 24 yrs
  • 25 to 30 yrs
  • 31 to 35 yrs
  • 36 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay
Compatible people
Just looking for someone to be reliable with rent - be respectful - no raging parties (unless I know and can be involved) once every few months isn't too bad..... anything broken gets fixed. Can be available to look after the pets (just feeding them) if I go away on a weekend and Vice versa if you have pets and I need to feed them. friendly down to earth doesn't mind having guests specially on the weekend as I'm new to moving out so will want to show off my house. Enjoys movies, trivia and Disney movies is a plus :-)

I would prefer a single person with a full time job who is reliable with their rent - however I wont discount anyone who is interested, male or female, couple it doesn't matter as long as your tidy.

Nearby Facilities

Train Stations

Cafes and Restaurants

Shopping

Education

Please enter a Suburb or Town

Message Sent Successfully!

Message saved

There is missing or invalid information

Write a message to save